top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Study Buddy - Mitchell Hope Imagine


(This imagine was requested by my crazy cousin. I hope you guys enjoy it as well.)

Dana's P O V

Mitchell Hope. Where do I start? He's crazy handsome, popular, and a legendary party planner. No, I've never been to any of his parties by choice. He was such an idiot. Literally. The guy was failing almost every subject, the only reason why he's still in the school is because he's a crazy good basketball player. He was also a crazy good heart breaker.

I was so different from him. Unlike him, I valued education while he... I don't even know what he valued. He was just so crazy. But not as crazy as the notes I've been finding in my locker. There were hundreds of them. Some were even in my bag.

"Dana? Dana Tyler!" I turned around to face him. Mitchell hope ran to catch up with me.

"What?" I asked. I was in no mood for whatever the guy had to say.

"Could you please help me?" He asked with his hands together giving me big puppy dog eyes. Wow.

"With what?"

"I'm failing almost every subject, could you please help me?" He asked.

"What's in it for me?" I asked. I loved to bargain.

"I'll make you popular. Deal?"

"No deal."

"Fine, what do you want?" He asked.

"What do I want?" I thought real hard, there was nothing I could ask from him except help with... the notes. "Help me."

"Help you with what?"

"There's some guy sending me these huge ton of notes. It's sweet but I'd like it if he just told me face to face about whatever this is. It's starting to feel creepy."

"Alright, could you just meet me at the gym later? I got a game later."

"Okay." I said as I left.

Mitchell's P O V

Game face on. It was time to play. After coach discussed the game plan, we stuck to it. But I couldn't focus. What if she knew that it was me the whole time sending her those allegedly "creepy" notes that I've been leaving her, I need her to like me. That's why I want her to be my study budy.

But I was too unfocused to realize that I was intentionally pushed, roughly. I was too caught off guard that when I fell, I fell in a bad position. People helped carry me out of the gym. Went we got out the doors, I saw Dana staring at me, she looked shocked and concerned.

Dana's P O V

I watched as they helped him get into a car. He looked like he was hurt pretty badly. It's been 3 days and he hasn't gotten back. The notes stopped coming. Maybe he found the guy who kept sending me notes?

I wasn't feeling good today. Maybe because I couldn't see him. I wanted to see him again. I picked at my food with a fork and just kept poking it out of boredom. The whole cafeteria was noisy as always until, they all went silent. I looked up to see Mitchell! He was limbing but he was here! He was back and he had... flowers. "Aww, look what he got you, Riselle!" One of Riselle's friends said. She smiled with satisfaction. I should've known. Riselle was the girl I hated the most. Everyone knew she had a thing for Mitchell. It's not like I care, right? I don't know anymore.

I went back to poking my food until a bouquet of flowers dropped on to the table I was sitting in. To Dana, the card read. I looked up at Mitchell. A smirk appeared on his face as he sat down beside me. "Hey." He said.

"Uh, hi." I replied trying not to stutter.

"You said that you wanted the guy who sent you notes, or me, to tell you the truth, face to face. Here I am now." He said.

"Is this a prank?" I asked.

Then in front of everyone, he just kissed me. "Does it feel like a prank?"

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page